Quick Links :: Maps

Wellness Center Staff

Wellness Center Coordinator: Kamela Proulx, MA, LMFT, BCBA, PPS
kamelaproulx@atasusd.org

Trainees:
MFT Associate Karen Akre: karenakre@atasusd.org
LPC Intern Debbie Gough, University of the Cumberlands: debbiegough@atasusd.org
MFT Trainee Breezy Simpson, Cal Poly: breezysimpson@atasusd.org
MFT Trainee Daniel Zacarias, Cal Poly: dazaca89@gmail.com
MFT Trainee Christopher Fernandes, Cal Poly: christopherfernandes@atasusd.org
MFT Trainee Eriksen Dickens, Pepperdine University: eriksendickens@atasusd.org
MFT Trainee Lana Borges, Cal Poly:  lanaborges@atasusd.org
MFT Trainee Caroline Cerussi, Cal Poly: carolinecerussi@atasusd.org

 

© Copyright 2020 Atascadero High School
greyhound logo